Skip To Main Content

Boys' Basketball

Tougher Together

Follow us on twitter @amatbasketball
Follow us on Instagram @amat_basketball


 

Boys' Basketball Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Tue, Jan 3
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Wed, Jan 4
Game (All Levels)
-
Thu, Jan 5
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Fri, Jan 6
Game (All Levels)
-
Sat, Jan 7
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Tue, Jan 10
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Wed, Jan 11
Game (JV/V)
-
Thu, Jan 12
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Fri, Jan 13
Game (All Levels)
-
Sat, Jan 14
OFF
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Tue, Jan 17
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Wed, Jan 18
Game (F/V)
-
Thu, Jan 19
F/JV Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
Fri, Jan 20
Game (All Levels)
-
Sat, Jan 21
Varsity Practice
-
F/JV Practice
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5